Thailand Trip Krabi Outlet Village Shopping It's okay

in #travel7 years ago

0002.jpg

Do you leave with a lot of luggage when you travel overseas? Or are you just taking what you need? I was originally in a style to minimize my burden. I do not take lots of clothes and I suck it in the hotel in the evening and dry it. I wear it the next day so I try to reduce the burden to that extent because when I take my clothes and change it once a day, I keep it in my carrier and move on. I keep thinking that it's a jim, and I'm not going to live there. It's always been like I was going to go light. Now I carry a lot more than that now.

0003.jpg

And I think it's a good trip to Thailand by minimizing luggage.
From Bangkok to today's Krabi trip, the prices are cheap, so you do not have to pay for it when you need it. I do not know if it will be used or not, because there are a lot of things that are much cheaper, but if you think you should take it, it would be more convenient to buy it at a local mart or outlet.

0004.jpg

OUTLET VILLAGE KRABI I visited to shop Krabi ...
The building is neat and well made. The shopping mall is not big, but I still have a good brand. I think it will be enough for basic shopping.

0005.jpg

I do not think there is a place like a cafe. There are a lot of delicious places, but even if it sells, I will not eat here too much.

0006.jpg

Sometimes I travel to Thailand and the capital city of Bangkok is also very expensive because it is not expensive. There are so many hotels, too. By the way, the outlet village that I had been on my trip to Krabi was really cheaper.

0007.jpg

When I walked in, I saw a variety of shoes, sandals, bags, glasses, etc., but the price was very cheap.
In fact, it is not necessary to take a lot of shoes because it is cheap because it is cheap because it is various kinds of discounts and sandal kind. If you have actually traveled to Krabi, it is also cheaper to sell it in the street like the night market. I just do not know that it's better to buy in these places.

0008.jpg

It seems like the time I was happy in Krabi, Thailand this year ... I think I can spend a better year this year ...

0009.jpg

There are a lot of brands that we've seen so often.
I think that the clothes will be different kind of thing. Therefore, those who are interested should go through it once and see it. Because it is a hot country, summer clothes and perfume products will be much better than our country.

0010.jpg

Giordano! Has this brand made a carrier? The baby shoes were so cute.
The women who went together bought the mother brand underwear saying that it is much cheaper. The price is several times the difference ... I do not know what brand it is because I am not interested in it. I would also like to try cheaper shopping.

0011.jpg

I ate coffee and waffles in a cafe out here, but I think the taste was okay.
So I traveled to Krabi and ate a lot of delicious things so I did not even think it was good for a waffle. Did Rossi at the night market get much better? Krabi, who laughed and laughed and made beautiful memories while seeing beautiful scenery while being happy ... If I go back to Thailand again this year, I will be able to feel the different charm again.

0012.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ralf0718! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ralf0718! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66