My Photography

in #travel6 years ago

Hey dear Steemit friends hope today was great for you all and you enjoyed it well. I am going to share some interesting and amazing picture that I clicked while travelling in Goa.

IMG_20170615_184952__01.jpg
Hope you guys will love these pictures I loved to enjoy traveling there it was great fun to have beautiful pictures and beautiful place just flowers and green grass around and I enjoyed every moment we should enjoy every moment of our life makes it graceful and beautiful.

IMG_20170615_185623__01.jpg
See what amazing view it is very attractive and beautiful so did you like it I am sure you will.

Comment and upvote me if you like this post and share your opinion with me on Steemit.
Thank you

Sort:  

sia, what is the name of flower

Thank you

Exposure to nature not only makes us feel better emotionally, it contributes to our physical wellbeing, reducing muscle tension, and the production of stress hormones.
Thanks for nice addition.

thank you.

Both pictures are amazing

Thank you

good trip to Goa. nice photos

Thanks dear.

Nice place to be indeed !

i think , you are a good photographer

Thank you.

The flowers are known as Yellow trumpet flower (tecoma Stans)

Thank you

Two exceptional nice pictures

Thanks

amazing photos

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61651.26
ETH 3452.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52