Some Really Beautiful Glacial And Ice Caves - You’ll Risk The Danger To Visit Them

in #travel7 years ago

Iceland


Kamchatka, Russia


Mendenhall Glacier in Juneau, Alaska


Iceland


Alaska 


Eisriesenwelt, Austria


Alaska 


Sandy Glacier, Oregon


Waterfall Ice Cave, Iceland


 upvote this Article if you like these facts and follow me for more   fun  stuff...  Please note that I in no way, means or form try and   claim any  credits of  these Images. I acknowledge the fact that the   images used in  said article are the sole property of  thetimecave.com 

Sort:  

Those are amazing photos, thanks for sharing. Upvoted and following.

Beautiful cave, please vote also my article :)

I thought that all of the galciers were melted!
it said so on the news!

that's amazing! I want to go cave exploring, thanks for the inspiration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59928.39
ETH 2649.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42