You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saigon Attractions #4 The Cu Chi Tunnels.

in #travel7 years ago

Cool article @inseasia. Just wanted to let you know that the link to your website at the top of your profile doesn't work. I wanted to check it out but when I clicked it the page came up www.inseasia.com without the- http:// -at the beginning. When I added the- http:// -in my self it said unable to connect to server. Just a heads up that you may want to get it looked at and add the full link in your settings. Thanks for sharing here on steemit though ;-)

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment @raj808 and for pointing out the problem with the link. This has now been resolved, I believe. It was a problem with our server, but we didn't know. Thanks again.

Hey no worries buddy. Keep writing these gr8 travel posts @inseasia p.s. yes the link is fixed now so I can take a look at the website. 📖😉

Thanks for your kind words and your help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38