My day in Gokarna

in #travel4 years ago

IMG_0799.JPG
This morning I woke up sleepy, I didn't want to get up at all. It was cold, and I didn't want to get out of bed. Yes, that's right, I got cold in India. Sounds weird, doesn't it? Anyway, I went to get out of the house and see what was going on. There was a grove of palm trees in the distance, and a thick fog enveloped it. it was very beautiful, I decided to capture this moment in the picture. I can draw a little bit of water color, but this time it turned out very badly. I finished painting the picture. When I went back to the house, I realized that it was a terrible mess. Carefully removing all the things in their places, I began to wash the floor. After the house shone with cleanliness, I went to eat. Not far from my house there is a cafe where they sell very delicious banana cakes - banana Bens. I was very hungry, so I decided to go for banana Bens. After a good meal, I went home. I got up early enough, so when I was at home, it was nine in the morning. The sun finally began to warm the earth. I put on a bathing suit and took sunscreen with me and went to the sea.
The sand gets very hot at ten in the morning, so I put on my flip-flops. But it wasn't very hot yet, so the sand was nice and warm. But I knew it would soon get very hot. I ran to bathe. Today there were no waves, the sea was pleasantly enveloping the body. The water was clear as glass. After that I lay down on the wet sand, collected some shells, and lay down again.. The morning passed successfully.
I didn't do anything during the day, I slept and ate very tasty momos..
The day also went well.
There was to be a Bhajan in the evening. This is when people come together and praise God.
There was no light, everything was lit with candles. Fragrant sticks filled the entire space with a pleasant aroma. Everyone sang and played their own musical instruments (including me). I had a nice evening.
This is how my days in Gokarna pass. If you like this story, then like it. Tell us about your day in the comments.
Thank you for your attention!

Sort:  

Hi @raivinodini, your post has been reviewed by the TravelFeed content team, but due to the volume of high-quality posts, your post does not qualify for an upvote. If you post your next post through TravelFeed.io, you a guaranteed an upvote as long as you don't violate our content policies.

Feedback

Based on your post, we have the following feedback for you:

  • We noticed that you did not publish your post through TravelFeed.io or edited your post on other Steem frontends. For better-looking blogs, we recommend you use our EasyEditor. As a bonus, when you post through our platform, you receive double upvotes from us, you are eligible for the top pick of the day (resteem + featured on the TravelFeed.io front page) and you can earn extra rewards from being featured in our daily curation posts. You can simply login with your existing Steem account using Steemconnect or Steem Keychain. See you next time on TravelFeed.io!
  • Your post will be hard to find. With the location picker in the TravelFeed.io editor you can easily add a location to your post to improve its discoverability.

PS: Have you joined our Discord yet? This is where over 1000 members of the TravelFeed come together to chat. Join us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44