Why I love Turkey #2 - The Magical city of Istanbul .. لماذا أحب تركيا..ذكريات في استنبول, المدينة الساحرة

in #travel7 years ago (edited)
  • All pictures are taken by me (copyright)

Because it overlooks the beautiful Blue Bosphorus (which is beautiful in all of its 4 seasons)
لأنها تطل على البسفور الأزرق الجميل
DSC_1612.JPG
Eminonu

Because it's rich with history, wherever you go you can stumble upon centuries old buildings and architecture
لأن تاريخها عريق
DSC_1617.JPG
Fatih

Because of the sunset at its beaches
غروب الشمس على شواطئها
DSC_1922.JPG
Florya

Because it's breathtaking at night
جميلة في لياليها
DSC_1903.JPG
Sulemaniye

And because it has awesome Syrian food
وطبعا لأن الأكل السوري اللذيذ متوفر في كل مكان
DSC_1644.JPG
Fatih
What's that? Syrian cheese pie with Turkish tea. Dat's right!

For more pictures from Turkey, South Korea, London and other places, follow me @raisinbran :)

Sort:  

Nice pictures, I’m following you now.

Thanks very much! I'm following you back :)

I can't wait to visit Istanbul someday! What a beautiful snapshot of the city

why thank you! I appreciate your nice comment :)
I hope you do! It's an amazing city, really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60132.86
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51