You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first trekking Experience - 24th Birthday on the hills of Chopta Tungnath - Part 1

in #travel6 years ago

Wow. The photos from your trekking experience are absolutely gorgeous! Looks like all the hard work would be worth it for those views, and that fresh air. Congratulations on completing your first trek. I'm in pretty good shape, but I find trekking mountains to always be some of the hardest work I can put myself through, so good for you girl!

Also, I love this quote:

“And into the forest I go, To lose my mind and find my soul.”

It is so true. We must often lose ourselves, in order to truly find and begin to know ourselves. Glad you had a nice experience. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

@rainbowrachel you are an amazing person, I checked your page, and what a beautiful home you have, so much vibrancy, positivity, I could already feel it here and the same energy coming from you..
I really love how you express.. Thank you for all your appreciation. Much love and power <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35