You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies and Gentlemen, Welcome to Phuket

in #travel7 years ago

Yay! The travel blogs have started!
Thailand is amazing. I spent a month there 12 years ago and I can't wait to visit again. In my experience it is usually the tiny little off the beaten path places where you get the most amazing food for very reasonable prices.

Sort:  

I agree with you! It really is my favourite coumtry to travel to. My next blog will be about Phi Phi and the food, so stay tuned!

I'm looking forward to it. Phi Phi is beautiful, although when I was there it was only a few months after the tsunami so the place was still quite a wreck. It will be good to see what it looks like now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46