What I don't like about travelling in buses in IndiasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I travel a lot and most of the time I have to take a bus. But in India(in Assam to be precise) travelling in bus is more of a hassle particularly in summer.
2069419_M.jpg
The reason is more often than not seats are unavailable and there are an awful lot of people standing in the region between the seats. And in the heat of summer this feels like hell figuratively speaking.
1150043_M.jpg
One more reason is that even if the seats are full, the driver keeps stopping at every other stop to bring more passengers and fills the bus till it becomes so crowded that no more person can come aboard.
And that is why my friends, I hate travelling in buses.

100% power up post. Upvote and follow.

Image source : pixabay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64