You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #83 : Turkey, here I come!

in #travel7 years ago

This is one of the most beautiful country in the world. Rich with culture and history. You gotta see lots of thing from different kind of culture and so on.

What make even better, it's a country with Visa on Arrival (in my case) , I don't have to worry about applying prior leaving , just book the plan and buy the visa when you arrived. Enjoy your time. Try their coffee / the with their sweet

Sort:  

Thank you, I agree it's so rich with history that the whole trip seemed to be a history lesson so far! I love how convenient it is to get a visa and that is one of the reasons why I chose Turkey.

Nice comment.
I followed you and voted
Have a look to my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70