You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Disney World Epcot – Soarin’

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Wow @greathpath I thinks isn't scary or dangerous at all for you. Remember that Disney is required by law to post those warnings to protect themselves. They should be taken seriously, but having knowledge of the ride itself will allow each person to decide whether or not it's something that might affect their particular condition.

I'm sure the warning come from the fact that Soarin' IS exhilerating...the seat DO go up fairly high within the building (I believe it's up to 40 feet).
I read about soarin so little bit I know about it. People were crazy when they start and most of crazy reaction in it I saw on it YouTube.

Sort:  

Yes, they do provide a warning at the entrance to the ride. People who fear height should not ride this. The ride itself is slow and gentle. But you do feel like you are flying high in the air.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52