Travelling to my home tomorrow for Holy week celebration

in #travel6 years ago

image ready for a long drive tomorrow image Hi my co-steemits, i'm going home (Camarines Sur our province Its almost 430km from here in Muntinlupa city) with my motorcycle. I only have chance to do it when we have a vacation from work or it is declared a long weekend holiday. image Showing that map, where the place i'm going to. Its show via airplane it takes one hour to travel going to tigaon, while the car it takes 8 more hours to get there. Me with my motorcycle it takes 9 more hours to get their. I enjoy this long drive, and i always prepared myself i check the conditioned of my motorcycle, and make myself have enough sleep before the ride.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54