You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: camel caravan

in #travel6 years ago

Hi @ashkanco this trip of yours looked exciting, however 4 days on a camel I'm not sure that's for me (4 minutes on a camel would be 4 minutes to long). I too am Irish but not as brave as your Paddy friend that got on the camel to go on this trip with you. Regardless glad you all had fun.. Take care @racykacy

Sort:  

hahaha thats true 4 days on Camel is impossible, we mostly used them to carry our staff and we walk ahead of them ,sometimes for a short rest we sit on them which is comfy for less than 20 min ,like the picture
i upvote & followed you @racykacy

Just followed you back. Silly me to think 4 days on a camel, however still not for me because knowing my luck if I walked in front of my allotted camel it would likely spit at me from behind hehe Take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41