You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Tips : 5 Things to do on a Weekend Trip to Boston

in #travel6 years ago

Thank you very much for your feedback 😊 I am glad you also enjoyed Boston! What have you liked most about the city?
Yes, it's correct that Cambridge is a city of its own next to Boston. It is very well integrated into the city through public transport though, you do not really notice you're in another city. It's like where I live, Frederiksberg is technically not part of Copenhagen but rather a city of its own within a larger city.

Sort:  

Being able to go to the best universities in USA is really the highlight of my trip there! I mean, man, my cousin just told me days before we go to Boston that we were going there and I just looked for the things that interest me near the city.
I agree, the metro system is even connected to nearby cities too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19