You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Things I bet you didn't know about Romania

in #travel7 years ago

hii @jwolf,

Thanks for updates and infos about Romania, I have already listen too much about this country and desired to visit it when I get a chance. Every fascility here is awsome but much attractive for me is the speed of Internet. because in our country internet speed is major problem here speed is 1 or 2 max 4 Mbps. and the speed in your country I just imagine in deeams.

"Users of the internet can enjoy an internet speed of 35.61 Mbps on average."

Sort:  

The speed that @jwolf talks about is mobile internet.
On cable and wireless we are already talking about speeds above 100 Mbps. Tomorrow I have to solve a problem that the client does not reach 300 Mbps according to the contract.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39