Sort:  

hope u come back vietnam soon. :))) how about your bitconnect? I heard somthing not good about it.

I hope so too.
Yes, Bitconnect - the lending platform shuts down -.-
I got the coins but they are close to worthless at the moment. I will keep holding them and will see if they will make it with bitconnectX.
It was worth a try... and lesson :D

Thank you!😅
Anyway, sometimes I have to learn it the hard way. It's way too late anyway and I am actually over it.
Time to look for other opportunities 😊👍

Yea. Lesson always comes with expensive price. :)) I have just lost 550 steem for a leson, too. lol.

But it is not keeping us from pushing forward, right? 😊
We are about to change our life... sure there will be bumps on the way.
Let's crush it 😊👌🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68201.16
ETH 2640.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72