You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello SteemIt World! I'll be Hosting Weekly "Self Developed Life" Podcasts & Video Interviews on my new VLOG. Tune it :)

in #travel7 years ago

Hey there Robert, pleasure to meet you and thanks for being the FIRST EVER commentor on my new page, I really appreciate you taking the time to tune in and comment. I totally agree, this is the future of social networks. Its a massive movement that Steem has started and I have a number of friends already doing very well building their blogs here. Very inspiring. If anyone has any specific accounts you follow that you can recommend feel free to post the links below. I love to meet and network with new people. Cheers!

Sort:  

Anytime Quinton. Your post just made my fingers ache for a comment :) @battleaxe is doing great community work on Steemspeak and a funny human in general. Furthermore, she has a beautiful voice so does @wishmaiden.
@aggroed is also doing amazing help for minnows. Be sure to check him out.
Otherwise I am fairly new and still learning but the Discord channels really help. Happy Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62690.68
ETH 2463.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62