Thankful To Be Back In @gardenofeden The Most Abundant, Free & Sustainable Place I Have Ever Been!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


I have been out of town in Las Vegas for 9 days attending the Keynote Presentation at The Steem Creators Conference created and directed by @steemcafe 



While it was very worth while and I had an amazing time (which you can find via all my posts over the last 9 days here on Steem) I am SUPER grateful to be back in @gardenofeden which is far and away (actually undpresdented) the most sustainable, abundant, free and happy place I have ever been in all the places I have been in the last 35 years!



I am going to share with you just a lil taste of the life I have come back to so you can get a feeling for how blessed it is. 



My first born daughter @qiqi-power gave me this hand made purse as a welcome home gift when I arrived. Wait till you see the first 2 days of my arrival back in @gardenofeden

Enjoy! 



Upon arrival I was greeted with a delicious, nutritious and unprecedented sustainable feast from my second born 4 year old daughter!  well after the gift of a hand made purse that is!!!



I got to feast upon the most sustainable and most lovingly prepared feast in my own kingdom.





Then my 4 year old daughter @noki-power did the dishes by hand with well water!



Then they had a tea-party and feast of their own!




You can see how much they are enjoying them selfs in the free and abundant environment of @gardenofeden 



Together in sustainable love & freedom we live every day!



The next day we were back working/progressing as usual. Even the 6 year olds!



@qiqi-power my first born daughter and her good friend @lelumunchies help us tend the land mulching the super abundant growth of our abundant thriving eco system!




They work together as 6 year olds but also for the community independently without force or even reward. 




Again I am served a home made meal delicious & nutritious prepared in unprecedented standards. 



The most beautiful and loving waitresses serve to me again and also do the dishes!



It truly is amazing when a 4 year old does not only her own dishes but many others dishes!



Then there is a VERY dirty play room.....Is that for the maids or parents to clean???? No its for the ones that use it! 



Which means my 6 and 4 year old daughters!




They are exceptionally responsible more so than most adults I have ever met. 



On top of that there are other community chores that need to be done. Like re finishing furniture. 



@qiqi-power my oldest is in charge and is re finishing an old hard wood cabinetnt her younger sister @noki-power provides moral support. 



If you don't see how extraordinary this is your.....well I won't even say.....



Then after that @qiqi-power folds all her own laundry and puts it away with a smile!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!





Did I mention my 4 year old @noki-power does not only her own dishes but others as well????



Ok well thats far more than enough to prove how extraordinary this life is and why I almost never leave. The only time I leave is to further the cause, which benefits you all. 



Just one year ago $teem was worth 10-15 cents and today is well over $3. Every day you have and use Steem you are compounding a SteemPowered life!If you’re not yet on Steem its not too late. It has only just begun. If you’re already on Steem the moon isn’t even the limit, so there is always higher levels to reach!



If you are life is not yet being fueled by Steem and your not going to make it to this event you can check out my beginners/minnow SteemPowered Success Series on my web site here which is all the information you need to get on Steem and start leveraging its revolutionary potential for your own success just by being you! 


You can find my entire Steem post about it here for more details~*~


Hope to see you in the SteemPowered Vortex!

If you want to style it up in SteemGear Fashion while promoting Steem everywhere you go, you can find my SteemGear shop here. Each one of these items are sustainably sourced, hand painted, one of a kind pieces of which no one else will have anywhere you go! I will also be sure to bring some to the conference so anyone there can see first hand and make the best choice for them of over 50 different styles!


I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the payout is more valuable that way atm, but I will be converting it all to $teem to continue my perfect record of cashing out ZERO $teem nor ever powering down, thus powering up!



I appreciate your support and welcome your feedback. If you feel am valuable to this community please give an upvote large or small it makes a difference. 

∞§∞SteemOn∞§∞


Sort:  

Nice traveling...travelling is imortant for everybody...it refreshes our mind ...by the way your travel time seems to be very interesting...thanks for sharing your those beautyful moments with us

Your comment is not very insightful or unique, but I agree...Traveling is very valuable.

Hey @quinneaker, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit!

traveling revials many things about life combining it with a happy family give it more meaning.

welcome back brother.

Clean up, kids... (^^)
To be honest, you are handsome... (^
^)

NIce to see the happy faces...

Read my profile if you want me to resteem your post to my 35,000+ followers: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Travel with family in a attractive place is always enjoyable...

You are definitely my inspiration @quinneaker @qiqi-power

Awweee you’re kiddos are so beautiful!!! I can’t wait to meet them at Eden Metamorphosis!!! Eeeekkk!

Hope you got to see my last post 😝😂 hahaha

Home is where the heart is. Nothing like coming home to your very own kingdom. Even more special when you're returning to a beautiful family like yours. I love how the girls are active and hands-on with their chores and understand responsibilities and thankfulness at such a younf =g age. Well done mum and dad.
It melts my heart and sends my ovaries into overdrive when I am left with little handmade trinkets and letters from own beautiful children. I have a box of my most favourites from the 5 children over the years. I will treasure them forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56