You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Cape Town to Mombasa, 3 months, 8 countries, 12,500 km: Namibia, by @terresco (translated from French)

in #travel7 years ago

wow you have been to so many places!

I see your posts on a regular basis because I follow you and every post is a world class adventure!

I wish I got to talk to you more at SteemFest. Traveling and REAL experiences are priceless and so important in life. I have had a lot of them but you have had so many more years here on this earth and seen so much!

Sort:  

Quinn, I am not the traveler here. This is a translation in English of a post by a French guy @terresco.

oh yes I see that now that you POINT IT OUT.....andI feel stupid....which almost NEVER happens!

HAHHAHAHAHA

Though what I say is STILL TRUE...You have traveled the world and I have seen the proof of it here on the blockchain for a long time.

You have been traveling since you were a very young man with the navy and been all over the world.

Now that I see this I recognize it as one of your other posts which is translating for a friend in French which I remember now as something else you do.

Thanks for sharing the epic adventures regardless.

and I feel stupid....which almost NEVER happens!

Of course, not! 😊

hahahhahhaha thank you so much for the vote of confidence as I respect you. Of course I am honest and will live up to the truth and in this sense I overlooked an OBVIOUS statement which you made at the very beginning making this very clear. Though I just assumed (which is dangerous) that this was another one of your adventures.

Thanks for your noble character.

Good work ,all the art you can have thanks @vcelir

the wildlife off the coast of S.A. is equally amazing @vcelier !

Thanks for your comment @quinneaker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51