Sort:  

Yes indeed I am, not from Lisboa but the bottom of Portugal the lovely Algarve.

awesome! would have been great to visit some of portugal with you while I was here. You know I am looking for land in Portugal to build another sustainable community!

Yes it would of been good, but unfortunately I could only stay there for the 3 days due to work, oh really I think Portugal would be a good place @quinneaker as there is still plenty of land and the weather normally isn't has bad like it was at Steemfest lol, it was really weird seeing that kind of weather there. Also the people there pretty much leave you do to what you want and the crime levels are low.

Yes I totally agree on those points and there are even more benefits too on top of that!

Hopefully by next year I will have a project going there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65