You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Created An Eco Village and Why It's Time To Take It To The Next Level of Thrival!

in #travel7 years ago

I really appreciate your support and like that you put it so practacly " You are the best humanitarian I know in REAL LIFE" which means not ever or in existence just that you know of in real life. We can all always do better and there is always someone more successful or accomplished. What we do have is what we have and we do the best we can~*~

Sort:  

Yes, and if you do have a superior out there, I would love to meet and learn from them too...and I would like to see you both wrestle. :) I'm a much better person and I think I make a more meaningful impact on the world because of your influence!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30