Sort:  

I'm sure she just hasn't seen this offer yet. I'll help you out in case she doesn't know how much fun you are! No thanks necessary it was my pleasure to help on this one.
https://steemit.com/steem/@queeneleanor/who-is-jealous-of-my-new-shirt

I know it's not likely but I'd absolutely love to meet you face to face one day. I'm guessing you don't blog because your life is just that dull? I did see a picture of you, and it does suck that you're very very unattractive, but just cause you you have to pay a girl to want to be around you, doesn't mean you should be as rude as you are. You're truly quite a cunt, and I'm sure you've gotten the shit beat out of you before because of it. Guess you just don't learn...you will one day I pray. 😢

So if you don't blog your life is dull? Your blog is about your dog Eleanor I guess because we wouldn't be able to handle the excitement if it was about you.
You have never seen a picture of me and I have never paid a girl to be around me.
You are calling me rude in a post where you are literally calling other people pathetic and laughing at them for doing exactly what you did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70