Enjoy The View At The Peak of Merbabu Mountain

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

image

I took this photo when I climbed merbabu mountain located in central java indonesia. The height of the mountain reaches 3145 mdpl which is to climb it has 3 main lines namely the wekas path, selo line and kepong path.

This photo When i enjoy the view after sunrise with a glass of coffee on top of the peak tree and I see the mountain neighbor merbabu mountains are mount Sindoro

I hope your enjoy it, and wish you all can visit to indonesia to seeing heaven scene, many places and many culture whichs it amaze you🤗😘

Sort:  

Amazing photo man! I love how you included the feet, it kind of makes me image that I was there :) Keep up posting these great pictures :)

Thanks guys😉, I'll Keep spirit to take another pic of places in my country

Thanks guys😉, I'll Keep spirit to take another pic of places in my country

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44