You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little break during the motorcycle trip from chiangmai to pai in norththailand, I really recommend doing that!! <3 wow

in #travel7 years ago

Nice View! Haven't been in the North part of Thailand. Maybe someday but there are so many beautiful places I want to see, I hope I'll have enough time on earth LOL

I was in Pattaya, locked myself in my 'dungeons' though LOL I saw good things and bad things. I miss Mother Nature. You guys are lucky! Have fun travelling!

Thank you for sharing this with us!

Upvoted. Look forward to more of your travels!

Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

The north part of thailand i much more me, the nature is insane up there , and the weather/air so fresh compared to many of the touristi places i have been down in the south part
and extreamly friendly pepoel that invite you inside their home and offer you food even though they dont have so much money.
cant say anything bad about north Thailand :) feel very lucky i have been there
Are you travelling in Thailand now @purepinay ?

have fun and safe travels!!

peace

@fredzoned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68