You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT’S A NICE DAY TO START AGAIN

in #travel6 years ago

I love Billy Idol and dancing with myself is one of my favorite running songs. It comes on during my morning runs and I’m sure passerby's think I’m funny for sing out loud. Haha

Great post @kremena.shtereva! The pictures and your words carry us off on an adventure with you. Congratulations on hitting a curie trail as well. You came to this platform not playing and we are all paying attention to your content now! Great job my friend.

Sort:  

Haha, your singing might put a smile on someone's face, you never know :) Thank you so much for the kind words! I love creating content and I am really happy that you like it! It gives me courage and inspiration to continue doing so :)

Continue to do so because clearly you already have an audience. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89