Sort:  

I mean the 2 week period is way too short time to make a decision - this place has nothing good in it. So my guess is - this was only your experiment to see what will be the reaction of the community to the public announcement "ByeBYE, I am leaving"
Which seem to work nicely, immediately attracting attention from a bunch of whales.

It is only my guess, which may be far from truth. So do not take to personally.
I have no intensions to hurt.

I had no intention to attract attention with it. To think like that is the same as keeping me as a person with really low mentality and who has no sense in value at all.

Well , it looks like we both stand on a totally different grounds.
You see a little value ( if any ) in steemit, while I see it having an enormous, VERY HUGE value. As simple as that.
Peace?

Well, it's not what I meant, but anyways, peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45