You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time Warps and Oddities at Universal Studios Hollywood’s Citywalk

in #travel7 years ago

Crazy at how much the City Walk has changed. I used to work at EB Games when it was in that comic book store next to the Hard Rock. I haven't been there in quite awhile but am glad to see it is still booming.

Sort:  

Wow, that's great. I'm sure it keeps changing with the times, but nice to know the same places have been there for a while.

I actually was working there when the Nintendo DS came out. Josh Hutcherson was the first one to buy one in our store. I believe he had just finished with releasing Zathura at the time. Was a pretty cool event and had some great memories there.

Cool. Did they have the Rick Moranis dolls back then? :)

Haha nah not that I recall

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52