You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Australian Monday week #11 - the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!

in #travel7 years ago

I'll apply with a favourite of mine.

Three Sisters, Blue Mountains, Australia
It's not the most exotic place in Australia but the first time I ever went there I was so struck by the seemingly endless panorama I was literally speechless for minutes. Simply in awe.
Not sure if the colors messed with my depth perception or if it was my first time seeing a place with absolutely no human hand but I was lost in the grandeur of those magical mountains.
I hope you all enjoy it as much as I do whenever I take a deep breath and look at this picture.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your participation. Stay tuned for the winner announcement coming shortly. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45