You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Widening the Frame: Exploring the Belogradchik Rocks - Part II - Belogradchik, Bulgaria

in #travel6 years ago

Wow wow wow ... what an amazing looking place. Not what I would expect of Bulgaria. I need to get my butt in gear ... the world is waiting:)

Sort:  

The world is waiting, indeed! There is so much out there ready to dazzle you. This place is not only amazing looking but also feeling...it's hard to describe.

I'm just curious, what would you expect from Bulgaria?

Wine ... lol. And castles.

Wine (and much, much more) is right on! More like monasteries and fortresses...but close. ;)

So I got the most important part ... right:):):) Wine.

With enough wine, the fortresses could totally look like castles. :D

One man's fortress is a lady with Chardonnay's Chateau:):):)

That's almost a haiku! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44