You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Bali: Heaven's Gate, Monkey Forest, and Water Palace

in #travel6 years ago

They say the face tells the story.

monkey-2.png

What do you think this guys has been up to? You gotta crop that down and enlarge the monkey ... there are memes by the blockchain full waiting to be written.

What an amazing place, Brandon. I am glad you explained how you got that water photo. I was about to call National Geographic for you. It is a wonderful effect.

You guys look like you are having a wonderful time; keep up the good work:)

Sort:  

LOL, no telling what he's been up to. I had a group of pics I was going to create a GIF out of where a monkey had stolen lipstick and was playing with it. Oh what the heck, I went ahead and created it and will add it to the post... 😂

Now I want to know what SHE is going to be up to later tonight!

Chances are she is trying to figure out if she can eat it:) LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77