You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ZIPLINE ACROSS NIAGARA FALLS...bucket list CHECK!!!

in #travel8 years ago

Aw the picture didn't load for me, but that sounds awesome. I've never zip lined before so that alone would be a thrill, but the whole 40 ft thing would give me a heart attack, not that I wouldn't do it. Towards the end of the post I was actually wondering if you represented them, but I guess you're just a huge fan :) I'll definitely check this out when I'm up north again

Sort:  


It seems like the pics aren't loading on alot of posts that I've been looking at. I recently tried the Ariel park in Connecticut it scared the crap out of me but it was exhilarating! It was no way near the drop this one in Canada has so you can just imagine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42