Road Trip

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I hope those that follow me and upvote my posts are enjoying my vlog videos!
Let me know what you think. Leave a comment - good or bad. Always looking for ideas and helpful tips.

This vlog is part one of two (maybe three) from a recent road trip to a Calgary for a friends wedding. I was the best man, but didn't have to actually do very much - so the best kind of best man. We could have taking a plane but chose to drive because it was way cheaper and also more fun.

If you have never been to the rocky mountains and driven through them then please write that down on your bucket list. Especially the drive from Vancouver to Calgary or vice versa.

Thanks for the Upvote and Follow!

Sort:  

Seems like a great road trip to undertake. Hope to make a big one myself but first have to decide on a destination and on a mode of transport next to that haha. Have fun out there and good luck with your future posts!

Thank you. Hope you get to your road trip soon too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46