You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Thursday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel6 years ago

This picture was taken from the charles bridge at prague republic czech. Just as the sun was setting my picture was taken. The lovely man playing the instrument is always there coz i have gone there other times and met him. Lots of other fun things to watch. Truely the sun setting means nothing in Prague.pBexskcaFVoC.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, kindly provide na ownership to this image since I have my doubts about its authenticity. Thank you so much for your cooperation. Tomas

Well if I'm being honest this is my elder brothers photo and i didn't see any wrong with that but it is from my family that i can assure you but i understand if you want me to stop participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64646.41
ETH 3230.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63