You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Captured Moments: Exploring Barcelona! 🇪🇸

in #travel7 years ago

Hello @sirwinchester , you must surely have enjoyed to the max! Barcelona is my dream city, so many great restaurants out there! I just hope one day i get the opportunity to visit the michelin stars restaurant there.

If you love food, kindly check out my latest recipe of Moroccan style beef skewer, i will be very pleased.
Thanks
@progressivechef

Sort:  

You have to visit Barcelona if you're a chef! Every single Restaurant I went to was awesome and every single dish was delicious!
I upvoted your latest post!

That's a dream for me @sirwinchester , I have been chef for the past 15years, and lately i was executive chef for the St Regis Hotel Mauritius! With restaurant like 'Lasarte' , 'Moments' or 'Enoteca' in barcelona, I would simply go crazy! Well i do hope one day!

Thanks for the upvote dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23