You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of the world's most beautiful waterfalls- The Jog Falls

in #travel7 years ago

Hello @geetharao , thanks for making me discover this amazing nature beauty! It's really sad to hear that global warming is affecting quite a lot of lovely places in the world!
Here in my country it is not even cold when in deep winter months! Really crazy!
Thanks again for these wonderful shots of the Jog Falls
Cheers
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Hi Thank you so much, If you are interested in traveling, please check my earlier posts, where you can see the pics of Himalayas... And yes I will see your blogs too...

Since I got to discover you through your son @firepower, I am checking all your post daily! You live in a really great and beautiful country!
Thanks for checking my page, I really appreciate it!

Am also checking your page..
Thank you for a good comment about our country... But at the same time everything on this earth is beautiful, it depends on us that how we see or grasp it....
Acc to me, even even a piece of grass has it's own beauty... Thank you....

Wow these are really great words of wisdom @geetharao! I am so glad to be connected with such an amazing human being!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69