Digha sea beach

in #travel7 years ago

Digha Sea Beach

Last month I visited digha sea beach in West Bengal, India.

image

My friend suggested to visit Digha. So I travelled Digha from Bangladesh.
First of all I went kolkata by airway. Then
I reached Digha from Kolkata by bus within 4-5 hours journey.

Digha is one of the most popular sea beach in west Bengal, India.

Eat

There are many cheap "rice hotels" all over Digha, serving cheap but good quality Bengali dishes.Continental foods are available in some restaurants.My favourite foods was vegetarian meal,Bengali fish & meal with curry rice.

Natural drinks

Green coconut water are very cheap there.

There are also other than natural drinks such as bars & wine shop.

image

It was my memorable journey in my life.
I suggest to all of my steem friends to travel Digha sea beach.I hope everyone enjoy so much like me!!

Sort:  

Looks like you really had fun

yaaah..absolutely

Congratulations @prince60! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57