You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Climbing a Mountain Changed My Business

in #travel6 years ago

Oh yeah, I totally feel this. What an incredible story -- and what an amazing thing you've accomplished! I've never been great at following things through, and I have an even harder time when it comes to physical activity. Sometimes all it really does take is that extra push, even if it comes in the form of criticism that you can prove wrong. No matter how weary the tour guide was, I'm sure he was totally blown away by your drive. Congrats on reaching the peak, and great post!!

Sort:  

Thanks Lexi. Appreciate you taking the time to read my post and comment. Welcome to steemit by the way! I'm now following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33