First day in Spain ๐Ÿ˜ŠsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel โ€ข 7 years ago

Today is first day of my vocation after 10-12 years of work ๐Ÿ˜Š

Was a little bit fear by flying by plane ๐Ÿ˜ƒ it was second time in my life ๐Ÿ˜Š but it was worth, we see very beutifull views in this country ๐Ÿ˜Š

This is view from our window
IMAG0580.jpg

Have a nice time my new friends ๐Ÿ˜˜
Follow and upvote ๐Ÿ˜‰

Sort: ย 

Have fun, looks to be a great day!

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

I know the feeling! I spent nearly 11 years without leaving North America while I went to university and started my career. Enjoy Spain! I absolutely love it there!

After so many years of work, need to learn relax ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Enjoy your holiday!

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

Sounds like a fun vacation. Have a great time!

Yea, we really enjoy ๐Ÿ˜Š thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

Nice, heading to Spain next year for by bday!!!
Enjoy

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Tangier is a short boat-taxi ride from Spain! Great experience! I've followed you to keep up :-)

Next day we travel to malaga,taxi for next time ๐Ÿ˜Š

Enjoy it%))
enjoyspain.jpg

You're so lucky. I wish I could travel. I'd love to see Spain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34