You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ireland & the back arse of nowhere #10: Carrick-a-Rede Rope Bridge

in #travel6 years ago

Another hearty post!

Read this and nominate yourself there.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@sjennon/sjennon-support-week-11-is-live-slots-open-for-12-get-my-100-upvote-usd1-for-a-week

I’m one of the winners this week. If you be chosen next week, you will have two upvotes (approx usd 1 each) a day for a whole week.

Good luck.

Sort:  

haha, thanks so much for your ongoing support ;) I did nominate myself, but minor chance I'll win it. I have been a winner in the past. Fingers crossed the other nominees are just super crappy :) Congrats on your win!

Never say never :-), I do think you should deserve more because your posts are phenomenal in topic, layout, content and pictures. Everything in your posts is flawless.

By the way, congrats on your travelfeed achievement, it’s just right below my replies. Keep using the tag, they are supportive and friendly people.

And if you don’t mind, please support @oen, he has some excellent posts on travel with a twist of art and crafts. I always feel admirable towards your posts and his.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45