Mother Earth at it finest (Great Falls Park, Washington) Part 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

I took these pictures on my trip to Washington DC. Nice evening walk on this great park. The fierce river was the highlight of the evening.

Nikon D5200
Great Falls park

washington.jpg

me (1 of 11).jpg

me (2 of 11).jpg

I will be uploading more pictures once I have edited them.
Thank you for your support and interest.

Sort:  

Thank you @dimarss

this was a great place to relax and feel the power of Mother Earth. Thank you for the comment. :)

Those pictures are amazing!!!! :O If you get the chance you should upvote my latest post about altcoins blowing up! Thanks! :) https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@parkermorris/steemit-vlog-3-altcoins-will-blow-up

Done. Good post. keep it up.

The waters look Electric!! love all the shots!

These are incredible. :)

Thanks. KIK sounds Awesome.

awesome pictures

Nice pics!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68