​ Travel Diaries: First Euro Trip/ Belgium Part 1

in #travel6 years ago



Hello Everyone ! First Post on Dtube ! Really happy with the way people have been responding to my posts on steemit !
Last year I had the opportunity to make a small trip to Europe along with a friend. So I decided to take my obsession with taking pictures and videos and put it to good use.
This is the first part of our journey. As I had to go compress hours of footage into a few minutes, I’ve focused on the most memorable moments :).
Rest of the trip will be coming soon. To travelling to new places, making new friends and memories
P.S: No Copyright Infringement Intended for any copywritten material used.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00