You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Travel ling] 人間煉獄—達豪集中營 The Hell on Earth: The Dachau Concentration Camp - (中文/ENG)

in #travel7 years ago

Excellent post on the Dachau Concentration camp. I enjoyed reading it , the pictures and narration are on point. That era marked one of the darkest chapters in human history. The horrors that went on there should never be allowed to ever happen ever. So many innocent people lost their lives and the survivors lives were ruined forever. Thank you @connieleung for sharing with us. Upvoted and resteemed :)

Sort:  

Thank you very very much for your compliment! Your words make my day :D I'm so glad that you share the same thought as I do. World peace should never be a dream! All the dark elements basically come from the bad qualities of human nature. Sigh! Anyway I will keep on writing good posts and please stay tuned! Thank you for resteeming my post! It's really encouraging. Very kind of you!

Hi @connieleung ,I want to ask you a favour please go here and vote for me in the comments section https://steemit.com/africa/@jimbojones/i-want-to-give-someone-in-africa-a-free-laptop

Just upvoted and commented :)

Thank you @connieleung. I have good news, Actually all 3 of us who were competing won laptops. Read about it here https://steemit.com/steemit/@jimbojones/announcing-the-competition-winners-free-laptop-to-africa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71