You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venice in Las Vegas - part 2

in #travel6 years ago

Venice in Las Vegas is vary beautiful and Wonderful place . you are vary lucky @cicba visit this beautiful and Wonderful place . You know Bangladesh . There are many views and beautiful places here . If you have time you will definitely come to Bangladesh . And look around the beautiful places of Bangladesh .

Sort:  

I have plan to visit Bangladesh in the future 😃

Bangladesh! You are smart. Welcome in advance. If you come in bangladesh, of course you will come to my home in comilla city. The city is beautiful. I am inviting you to be here. I am really eagerly waiting for you

Thanks. My travel to Bangladesh will not be soon because there is not many days off and I have few must do trips before Bangladesh but it will happen for sure 😃

Okk....i will wait for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60