You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY YOU SHOULD VISIT CLOUD FOREST, FLOWER DOME AND THE OCBC SKYWAY IN SINGAPORE

in #travel6 years ago

Hey man! Sorry I've been so little on steemit lately ... I've been very little at home actually =) The outside is calling =) I'm still trying to post that winter hiking post from 2 months ago ...

Anyway great post, superb photos. I'll give you couple of votes for the past and for the future since I'll be probably more outside than inside, so it's hard for me to stay up to date =)

Sort:  

Hello amigo! I am refreshing your site and waiting :) yes I can imagine. My dad was also busy with new green house. And as I heard you have wicked temps out of nowhere :) You should post more anyway. If i would get that many upvotes like you I would be happy as a clam ;)

Thank you for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81