You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An evening with Rose

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

It started to rain heavily and while I could have made it to the hotel I am staying at around the corner, I instead ducked into a bar for a glass of wine. I am still there.

Uhm, I dunno exactly why. But for some strange reason that highlighted sentence in bold in the quote, was pictured in my mind like the perfect moment and place so that you and I would had our very first close encounter of the third kind for a personal face to face nutritious chitchat introducing each other in between and over a few gallons and glasses of your favorite wine before your arrival back to home in Funland. }:)

By the way, lovely picture that one with the fabulous @soyrosa and you both showing that splendorous full of teeth smile. If I had been there with you, also sharing my fortuitous happiness, no wonder that my enthusiasm would be similar and also would be highlighted in the photo, but probably with my usual humongous seriousness instead.

Since I'm pretty aware that the real beauty of our faces, precisely resides in our teeth. ;D

Hahaha, looking forward for the next time!!

Cheers!!

Sort:  

Going into the bar was pretty much my only option... Because I wanted some wine.

That image is disturbing :D

That image is disturbing :D

Haha, well, in this picture they at least have brows, like me. ;)

If you like, I can even provide you a few where they have no brows nor teeth. I mean, just to creep up the disturbing feeling higher in those moments when your only option is go to a bar to drink some wine alone. LoL

Damn those smiles :')

Oh! and now wait to see how they wink the eye. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69