[Popolomon Adventures]~ "TUI TUI HUNT" (Week 2)

in #travel6 years ago

New Zealand Adventure

This day we traveled to 90 mile beach and collected "Tui Tui". Tui Tui is a muscle like sea creature that buries itself in the sand. My mission was to feed my belly. These guys never had a chance lol. The local Maori showed me how to find them and even eat them raw! Its great seafood if anyone likes muscles.

I really wanted to use #dtube , but it honestly never works for me. I try uploading on a weekly basis and get the same problems.

Enjoy The Video!

thx for stopping by :)
@Popolo9thIsland

Sort:  

Shmookie da sshmidt

Dey call me Chef boyarBrooks!

ok.........enjoy the tour .......New Zealand ---what alovely country??

this country is honestly something magical bruddah

I want to raise my steemit level. Can you help me.?

Enjoy my mini upvotes 😉

Thank you..🙏

Looks bomb bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47