Sort:  

I'm sure we will. Currently I'm just desperate for food, though. No one seems to understand the whole food allergies situation. 😞

We're currently in Iceland until the flight to San Francisco tomorrow, but from there we'll actually be stuck since we can't afford to book a flight at the last-minute rates.

Iceland is not just like a village... actually there are about 20 airports!

It´s Reikjavijk, I suppose?

Oh, duh. Haha. Yes, that's where we are.

ok now we are getting closer... which hotel? Far away from the City?

Trying to organize through some channels at least something to eat...

I really appreciate you trying to help. Thankfully, we found a generous local who managed to accommodate my long list of allergies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43