@polebird: ❤️The sea and me ❤️

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

1e71eabe-14c0-49df-a7c8-b0f8a5a94cab.jpeg


Salty hair. Ocean air. Crashing waves. Sandy toes. Sea gulls. These are just some of the things that draw me to the sea. Happiness is ... baby blue hues. Thanks for stopping by!

Love,
Jess


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Beautiful beauty @polebird

Thank you! 🤗

Gorgeous photo @polebird.
Enjoy your visit.

And looking for seashells! I might have done that for 2 straight hours yesterday haha. You look so pretty!!!

Yes, the second name of the nature is Happiness, and specially sea view can be prove as breathtaking essence and for me sea always reflects as great vision and never ending thoughts. Every aspect of nature inspire us in different ways and but every aspect nature plays one common role and that is, nature always heal us. Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great. Stay blessed. 🙂

Salty hair. Ocean air. Crashing waves. Sandy toes. Sea gulls

You left out, Beautiful photography 😀😁😀.

hopefully your holiday please my good friend. and I really need support from you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34