Travel with me : A visit to Countryside Lands!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

It starts 

with a beautiful Sunday Morning and I was excited to visit Grandma.We Started our Journey at 8.00 am me and my Dad were on the road by 8:15.Grandma's place which is a 3 hours drive from our place is in the countryside of BEZERRA.Its been 6 months I haven't seen Grandma and I was dying to be with her. We traveled for about 2 hours and then I come across these fields I remember was once barren or to be precise, barren 6 months ago. Take a look at these.

I couldn't let my eyes look away from the feast I was going to have. These Lush green-yellow flowers that you see are the mustard flowers. You can smell this beauty and you'd wanna stay there to mesmerize yourself for as long as you want.Take a closer look at one of these.

I took a few snaps for all of these. We Continue our Journey after seeing all these beautiful landscapes and then after 30 minutes more, we come across few lands where the cultivation of Rice Crops are being done.Few already Harvested and few lands ready for yielding.I can bet you guys haven't seen anything like this before.Large amounts of lands spread across by hardworking farmers all over, creating a landscape of beauty and building respect for themselves. Take a look at these Barren land being prepared for putting crops into the soil.

Now Take a look at these beautiful lands where rice plants are gonna be harvested soon.

You wouldn't wanna miss the sight of a farmer would ya? Well, below I took a snap of one of them.

Well, I feast my eyes on them and I continue to Grandma's place and reach there in about 20 mins. It was a beautiful visit to the Countryside and morning seems to be the best and the quietest time to visit places like these. Stay tuned for more stories.

😀If you like my work, please Support me.

Follow me @PocketCreations 

Care to👍Upvote and ✍ Resteem.

More Content Coming , stay tuned ✅ .

Sort:  

Welcome, nice work!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

welcome to steemit! awesome pocketcreations

Thanks buddy!😀

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Dave_19 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47