You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being uneducated doesn’t mean you can’t make a living travelling around the world

in #travel7 years ago

Seems like you have a good outlook on life. Sounds to me like you've had a very exciting one so far.

About the image, yes I do think adding an image to your posts will help you attract a crowd. Some people have written about this or have tested it and generally, the posts with images get noticed more.

The way I do this with all-text posts is to just add a header image.

Sort:  

Thanks very much !

If you want to do some formatting like add headers or use bold/italic, you should check out this post for some pointers.

The headers part doesn't work for me though, For this, I just use the <h1 to 6> tags.

Thanks. I was wondering about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50